Sophisticated Living Indianapolis

JAN-FEB 2019

Issue link: http://digital.slmag.net/i/1067921

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 109 of 135

SOPHISTICATED SOCIETY Presented by January 1 129th Rose Parade, Pasadena, tournamentofroses.com 6 75th Golden Globe Awards, Beverly Hills, goldenglobes.com 10-13 Art Palm Beach, artpbfair.com 12-20 Barrett-Jackson Scottsdale Automobile Auction, barrett-jackson.com 14-27 Australian Open, Melbourne, ausopen.com 16-20 London Art Fair, londonartfair.co.uk 16-3/5 Carnevale di Venezia, Italy, carnevale.venezia.it/en 18-27 Winter Antiques Show, New York City, winterantiquesshow.com 21-2/8 New York City Restaurant Week, nycgo.com/restaurant-week 22-25 World Economic Forum, Davos-Klosters, Switzerland, weforum.org 23-27 Los Angeles Art Show, laartshow.com 24-2/3 Sundance Film Festival, Park City, sundance.org 24-27 Omega Dubai Desert Classic, dubaidesertclassic.com 25-27 Art Stage, Singapore, artstage.com 25-27 St. Moritz Snow Polo World Cup, snowpolo-stmoritz.com 6-10 Retro Mobile Paris, retromobile.com 7-15 New York Fashion Week, nyfw.com 7-17 Berlin Film Festival, berlinale.de 9-18 Chicago Auto Show, chicagoautoshow.com 10 61st Grammy Awards, Los Angeles, grammy.com 14-18 Miami Yacht Show, miamiyachtshow.com 14-18 Art Wynwood, Miami, artwynwood.com 14-19 Palm Beach Jewelry, Art & Antique Show, palmbeachshow.com 15-16 Couture Fashion Week, New York City, couturefashionweek.com 15-19 London Fashion Week, londonfashionweek.co.uk 15-24 Delray Beach Open, yellowtennisball.com 20-24 South Beach Wine & Food Festival, sobewff.org 21-3/23 Hong Kong Arts Festival, hk.artsfestival.org/en 22-24 Boca Raton Concours d'Elegance, bocaratonconcours.com February Have an event you'd like Sophisticated Living to cover? Please email jeff@slmag.net at least one month prior. 108 slmag.net

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Sophisticated Living Indianapolis - JAN-FEB 2019