Sophisticated Living Indianapolis

JAN-FEB 2019

Issue link: http://digital.slmag.net/i/1067921

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 59 of 135

ice ice baby Compiled by Bridget Williams 58 slmag.net From top to bottom (spread): Anne Sisteron Tribal earrings ($2,235; annasisteron.com). PICCHIOTTI Xpandable ring ($79,400; picchiotti.it). Lightbox Jewelry Halo pendant with a 1/2 carat lab-grown diamond ($500; lightboxjewelry.com). Sanjay Kasliwal bracelet (price upon request; sanjaykasliwal.com). Aline Reyter Lightning Bolt earrings ($288; adinareyter. com). Eleuterio Blossom ring (price upon request; eleuterio.com). Aaron Henry Dragonfly brooch (price upon request; aaronhenry.com). Steven Kretchmer HO Full Channel engagement ring (from $10,150; stevenkretchmer.com). Cirari ring (price upon request; cirari.com). Art Deco by Harry Winston bracelet (price upon request; harrywinston.com). Tamara Comolli Curriculum Vitae ring ($29,810; tamaracomolli.com)

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Sophisticated Living Indianapolis - JAN-FEB 2019