Sophisticated Living Indianapolis

MAR-APR 2019

Issue link: http://digital.slmag.net/i/1086830

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 61 of 131

60 slmag.net is page top to bottom: Joy Reign Protected Heart necklace ($195; joyreign.com). Aaron Basha floating charm ($1,650; aaronbasha.com). Anne Sisteron necklace ($640; annesisteron.com). Cadar Reflections chandelier diamond necklace ($196,000; cadar.com). Opposite page: Neelu Fine Jewels Blessed bracelet ($1,350; neelufinejewels.com). Luis Morais stud earrings ($550; musexmuse.com). Be Loved Evil Eye Eyelash Bangle ($2,400; beloved-jewelry.com). Photo by Sam Lee Photography. Suzanne Kalan Fireworks pendant ($3,200; suzannekalan.com). Jennifer Meyer inlay drop earrings with diamonds ($8,250; jennifermeyer.com). Yvonne Leon Bo Surf Ème Earrings ($2,300; yvonneleon.com). Temple St. Clair drop earrings ($3,.500; templestclair. com). Michelle Fantaci Nomad ring ($1,525; michellefantaci.com). Jade Jagger 5th Dimension ring ($2,250; jadejagger.co.uk). Holly Dyment ring (price upon request; hollydyment.com). Sydney Evan ring ($3,190; sydneyevan.com). Ilona Orel ird Eye ring ($7,710; ilonaorel.com).

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Sophisticated Living Indianapolis - MAR-APR 2019