Sophisticated Living Indianapolis

MAY-JUN 2019

Issue link: http://digital.slmag.net/i/1109611

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 65 of 131

Initial Impression Letter-perfect jewelry and accessories Compiled by Caylee Matthews 64 slmag.net Clockwise from top left: David Yurman Initial charm with diamonds in white gold ($725; davidyurman.com). Nouvel Heritage diamond signet ring ($4,400; nouvelheritage.com). Adina Reyter Tiny Rectangle Friendship bracelet ($298; adinareyter.com). Little Letters from Alex Woo Jewelry ($128; alexwoo.com). Goyard's Saint-Louis tote with personalized Damona Millesime Marquage (price upon request; goyard.com). Royal Copenhagen Alphabet mug ($80; royalcopenhagen.com). Mini ChloƩ C bag ($1,450; chloe.com). Anne Sisteron gold and diamond XO cuff ($835; annesisteron.com). MCM reversible Claus belt ($295; neimanmarcus.com).

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Sophisticated Living Indianapolis - MAY-JUN 2019