Sophisticated Living Indianapolis

JUL-AUG 2019

Issue link: http://digital.slmag.net/i/1138690

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 54 of 131

slmag.net 53 Clockwise from top left: Michael Aram sterling silver Ocean Caged bracelet ($1,525; michaelaram.com). Bibi van der Velden shell Bangle ($5,115; bibivandervelden.com). Roqayas Rocks Golden Reef necklace (roqayasrocks.com). Bibi van der Velden Mammoth Sea Horse ring ($5,500; bibivandervelden.com). Large Lunasea hoops from RENNA (rennajewels.com). Seal ring from DeGrisogono's Mascote Collection (degrisogono.com). Dudley Van Dyke Pisces pendant ($5,750), and Kristopher Double Albert chain ($9,800; dudleyvandyke.com). Opposite page: Annette Ferdinandsen Coral Stick earrings ($990; annetteferdinandsen.com). Breguet 9518BR Marine ladies wristwatch with mother-of-pearl hand-engraved "marea" wave motif on dial (breguet.com). Katey Walker pearl, pink sapphire, and pink conch drop earrings (kateywalker.com). Morning Glory ring from Aida Bergsen with diamonds, green garnets, enamel, coral and pearls (aidabergsen.com). Octopus ring from Caratell (caratell.com). Sea Turtle Caret earrings from Begum Khan ($15,400; begumkhan.com).

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Sophisticated Living Indianapolis - JUL-AUG 2019